9 Incredible Fantasy Series

Created with Sketch.

9 Incredible Fantasy Series

Path Banner

Take a look at this list of nine incredible urban and epic fantasy series on the Ezvid Wiki Editorial: 9 Incredible Fantasy Series From Urban to Epic.  

From the website:

“Ian Cameron Esslemont’s Path to Ascendancy: Serving as a prequel to Steven Erikson’s “Malazan Book of the Fallen,” this epic fantasy narrates the humble beginnings of Cotillion and Shadowthrone, as the skillful assassin Dorin Rav and the mysterious mage Wu respectively. It also describes how these two men climb to power and become the key figures of the Malazan Empire: from being criminal chiefs to becoming kings, emperors, and eventually gods.”